Play Trailer

Star Wars: Six Movie Collection

George Lucas Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2015 802 min

Star Wars: Six Movie Collection

Original title: Star Wars: Six Movie Collection

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy Year 2015 Rating: PG-13

Duration: 802 min Country: USA

Star Wars: Six Movie Collection

Direction: George Lucas

Production: Rick McCallum, George Lucas, Howard Kazanjian

Script: George Lucas, Jonathan Hales, Leigh Brackett, Lawrence Kasdan, Gary Kurtz

Cast: Liam Neeson, Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, Hayden Christensen, Christopher Lee, Samuel L. Jackson, Frank Oz, Ian McDiarmid, Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Peter Cushing, Alec Guinness, Billy Dee Williams, Anthony Daniels, David Prowse, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, James Earl Jones

The movie is: Captivating, Creative, Dramatic, Fun, Original, Visionary

Profile: Bellic, Classic, Fantasy, Futuristic, Spacial, Violent

About: Conquest, Death, Encounters, Family, Fights, Freedom, Friendship, Greed, Justice, Leaders, Life, Love, Overcome, Relationship, Revenge, Revolution, Violence, War

Origin: North American

Synopsis Complete collection of the Star Wars saga, including the three episodes of the classic trilogy ('A New Hope', 'The Empire Strikes Back' and 'Return of the Jedi'), as well as the three feature films in the second trilogy ('Phantom Menace ',' Attack of the Clones' and 'Revenge of the Sith').

Thank you, now you are subscribed to our newsletter!