Play Trailer

The Crash

Aram Rappaport Thriller 2017 84 min

The Crash

Original title: Jekyll Island

Genre: Thriller Year 2017 Rating: R

Duration: 84 min Country: USA

The Crash

Direction: Aram Rappaport

Production: Andrew James Allen, Aaron Becker, Gabriel Cowan, Misbah Dalvi, Casey Hartnett, Isaac LaMell, Joshua Marcus Lester, Atit Shah, Hilary Shor, Peter Shuldiner, John Suits, Jeremy Thomas

Script: Aram Rappaport

Cast: Frank Grillo, Minnie Driver, Maggie Q, AnnaSophia Robb, Dianna Agron, Mary McCormack, Christopher McDonald, Ed Westwick, John Leguizamo, Jim Ortlieb, Shannon Brown

The movie is: Dramatic, Intense, Thrilling

Profile: Ass kicking, Political, Thriller

About: Business, Corruption, Crime, Family, Justice, Police, Society, Violence

Origin: North American

Synopsis Set in the future when the US economy is on the brink of yet another massive financial crisis, The Crash tells the story of Guy Clifton (Frank Grillo), a federally-indicted stock trader, who is secretly enlisted by the government to help thwart a cyber-attack aimed at the stock markets – an attack that could permanently cripple the world's economy.

Thank you, now you are subscribed to our newsletter!